lineposa.blogg.se

Download free deep rock galactic gunner
Download free deep rock galactic gunner





download free deep rock galactic gunner

Meh? I wanna switch senses for Hover boots, cause its basically the Dash, but doing different thing. Closest to that I see is a "see you in hell" perk, boosting melee damage temporary, which is. Why do I use senses? Because even if I dont meet a sneaky leech, I still will be alerted in that mission atleast a couple of times with it's passive effect, that makes obvious and huge difference. Why do I use dash? Yep, because I know I will dash atleast a dozen of times, its infinite, and recharges quick, and has many different uses, and Im not afraid to "spend" it on something "not worth it" because its effectively infinite and recharges quick. No-no, active perks are not useless, but most of them don't provide something that I know I will make use of.

download free deep rock galactic gunner

I have a feeling that a lot of perks should be buffed, if only a little. Once in like 20 runs, but something like dash helps me each mission, so i rather pick that one.

download free deep rock galactic gunner

Thats why i dont really like Iron Will, it can help. I just think i get decent mileage out of that perk, it helps most of the time. Originally posted by Enfild:Well, to each their own.







Download free deep rock galactic gunner